So what now? 

I just purchased the film, what next?

Congratulations! After you purchase the video, be on the lookout for your confirmation from hello@barefootinbusiness.com. In it you'll receive additional instructions along with your own embed link.

From there, you will need to be able to edit the HTML of your website (or ask your website administrator to do this if you don't know how). 

All you have to do is copy the embed code from your confirmation email (or take it directly from the trailer on the website) and paste directly into your HTML editor. Save it and you're all set to go! 

How do I share the Barefoot in Business video?                                                                                                                                   

Distrify Media makes it easy for creators to get their videos shares across the web including social media, emails, blogs and publications. 

To share your link:

1. Go to 'Content'

2. Settings

3. Go to your video player click share

4. Copy link

5. Paste link 

If you want to share on your Facebook Timeline, simply share the short URL for the video. Click the Share icon in the top-right of the player and then choose Facebook Icon.

This will embed the player on your Timeline.

You can also copy the short URL and just paste it into any post on Facebook.

How do I watch my download?

After you have made a purchase, either with your credit card or via Paypal, you will be emailed a log-in link.

Please keep this link safe and secure as you need to use it any time you wish to access your download. We recommend always downloading on a stable internet connection and making sure there is enough memory on your device before starting off. If you are having trouble downloading with Internet Explorer, please try installing Firefox or Chrome and then navigate back to the download link with one of those browsers. Some users have problems with security settings on Internet Explorer. Please also make sure your computer has enough free space to store the download and the option of the sleep function has been turned off.

Please note that you have 30 days from purchase to download the film, you'll have up to two attempts. After this time your link will expire.